Removing selected experiences from your event "un-reserves" them and removes them from your event preview page. You can remove selected experiences from your event by following these steps:

  1. Navigate to the Home tab.
  2. Click the "x" in the upper right-hand corner of the experience you want to remove.
  3. Click Yes, remove this experience in the pop-up notification.
Did this answer your question?